Visiting Professor | Luiss Business School - School of Management
Visiting Professor
lbs
Visiting Professor
lbs
Go to letter
Giuseppe Arbia

Giuseppe Arbia

Full Professor

Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milano

giuseppe.arbia@rm.unicatt.it

Francesco Bolici

Francesco Bolici

Associate Professor

Organizational Design and Management of Information Systems; Scientific Director of OrgLab, Laboratory of Organization Studies at UniCASS - University of Cassino – DipEG (Italy)

f.bolici@unicas.it

Dirk Buyens

Dirk Buyens

Full Professor

Vlerick Business School

dirk.buyens@vlerick.com

Maria Caridi

Maria Caridi

Associate Professor

Polytechnic of Milan

mariacaridi54@gmail.com

Claudio Carpano

Claudio Carpano

Associate Professor Emeritus

The University of North Carolina-Charlotte

ccarpano@uncc.edu

Nunzio Casalino

Nunzio Casalino

Full Professor

Business Organization

ncasalino@luiss.it

Federica Ceci

Federica Ceci

Associate Professor

University G.d‘Annunzio and Visiting Professor at Luiss Guido Carli University

f.ceci@unich.it

Anna Cugno

Anna Cugno

Associate Professor

University of Turin

anna.cugno@unito.it

Giacomo Del Chiappa

Giacomo Del Chiappa

Associate Professor

Università degli Studi di Sassari

giacomo.delchiappa@gmail.com

Emanuela Delbufalo

Emanuela Delbufalo

Associate Professor

Operations and Supply Chain Management at European University of Rome (Università Europea di Roma)

emanuela.delbufalo@unier.it

Gian Luca Gregori

Gian Luca Gregori

Rector

Università Politecnica delle Marche

ggregori@luiss.it

Alexander Groh

Alexander Groh

Full Professor

Em-Lyon Business School

groh@em-lyon.com

Katalin Takacs Haynes

Katalin Takacs Haynes

Associate Professor with Tenure, Associate Faculty Director for MBA Programs, University of Delaware

katalin.takacs@gmail.com

Emilio Iodice

Emilio Iodice

Director Emeritus

Loyola UNiversity Chicago (USA)

eiodice@luc.edu

Ryan Krause

Ryan Krause

Associate Professor

Neeley School of Business, Texas (USA)

r.krause@tcu.edu

Barbara Sveva Magnanelli

Barbara Sveva Magnanelli

Assistant Professor

Universitas Mercatorum

bmagnanelli@luiss.it

Mats Magnusson

Mats Magnusson

Full Professor

KTH Royal Institute of Technology

matsmag@kth.se

Riccardo Maiolini

Riccardo Maiolini

Chair of the Business Administration Department, John Cabot University

rmaiolini@johncabot.edu

Antonello Maruotti

Antonello Maruotti

Full Professor

Libera Università Maria Ss Assunta

a.maruotti@lumsa.it

Gianluca Mattarocci

Gianluca Mattarocci

Associate Professor

University of Rome Tor Vergata

gianluca.mattarocci@uniroma2.it

Alberto Mattiacci

Alberto Mattiacci

Full Professor

Economics and Business Management, Sapienza University of Rome

alberto.mattiacci@uniroma1.it

Maria Cristina Mengual Garcia

Maria Cristina Mengual Garcia

Associate Collaborator, Graduate of the Faculty of Law, , Center for Law Innovation (CID - ICADE)

Universidad Pontificia de Comillas, Madrid (ES)

mcmengual@icade.comillas.edu

Gaetano Miceli

Gaetano Miceli

Associate Professor

Università degli Studi della Calabria

gmiceli@unical.it

Miguel Moital

Miguel Moital

Principal Academic in Events Management in the Department of Events & Leisure, Faculty of Management, Bournemouth University

mmoital@bournemouth.ac.uk

Ingrid Nappi

Ingrid Nappi

Research Professor

ESSEC Business School, Holder of the Real Estate and Sustainable Development Chair, Holder of the Chair of Workplace Management Research

nappi@essec.edu

Maria Elena Nenni

Maria Elena Nenni

Assistant Professor

University of Naples, Federico II

mnenni@luiss.it

Borge Obel

Borge Obel

Head of the Interdisciplinary Center for Organizational Architecture (ICOA)

Aarhus School of Business and Social Sciences, Aarhus University

bo@icoa.au.dk

Annalisa Pace

Annalisa Pace

Associate Professor

Tax Law, Faculty of Law, University of Teramo

apace@unite.it

Giuseppe Ragusa

Giuseppe Ragusa

Assistant Professor

University of Pisa

gragusa@luiss.it

Tommaso Ramus

Tommaso Ramus

Associate Professor and Executive Director of the Center for Ethics, Business and Economics (CEBE)

Catolica Lisbon

tommaso.ramus@ucp.pt

Elisa Raoli

Elisa Raoli

Researcher

Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milano

raolielisa@gmail.com

Francesco Sisci

Francesco Sisci

Researcher

Renmin University of China (Cina)

fsisci@gmail.com

May Seitanidi

May Seitanidi

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies (Research)

Kent Business School

mmayseitanidi@yahoo.com

Iavanov Stanislav

Iavanov Stanislav

Professor in Tourism Economics and Vice-Rector (Research), Varna University of Management, Director of Zangador Research Institute

stanislav.ivanov@vumk.eu

Vito Tassiello

Vito Tassiello

Professional Senior Lecturer

Liverpool Business School, John Moores University

v.tassiello@ljmu.ac.uk

John Teall

John Teall

Former Professor

New York University, Cornell University, Pace University, Dublin City University, University of Melbourne as well as other institutions in the United States, Europe and Asia.

jteall@jteall.com

Philippe Tibi

Philippe Tibi

Professor of Strategy and Finance, Ecole Polytechnique

Riccardo Tiscini

Riccardo Tiscini

Associate Professor, University of Molise

Business Administration, Financial Reporting and Performance Measurement

rtiscini@luiss.it

Marilena Vecco

Marilena Vecco

Full Professor

Entrepreneurship, Burgundy Business School

marilena.vecco@bsb-education.com

Giulio Zotteri

Giulio Zotteri

Full Professor

Politecnico of Turin

giulio.zotteri@polito.it