Corporate Advisory Board
Corporate Advisory Board

Than, there is the Corporate Advisory Board which is chaired by the President of the School. The committee is made up of managers with proven experience who represent the major institutions, businesses, organizations, and multinational companies operating in Italy. The external members are invited to take part in the Advisory Board by the President. They retaint the position for three years, and can be renewed for one term only. The Corporate Advisory Board meets at least twice a year.


  • Luigi Abete, President, Luiss Business School
  • Alberto Baban, former President, Confindustria SMEs
  • Matteo Del Fante, CEO, Poste Italiane
  • Luigi Gubitosi, CEO, Telecom Italia (TIM)
  • Sami Kahale, CEO, Esselunga
  • Francesco Starace, CEO, ENEL
  • Giuseppe Recchi, CEO, Affidea GROUP BV
  • Alessandro Profumo, CEO, Leonardo
  • Pietro Salini, CEO, Salini Impregilo