Steering Committee
Steering Committee

The School’s Steering Committee supports the Dean in defining and implementing the School’s Strategic policies in agreement with the President’s Committee and consists of:

President Luiss Business School SpA

Luigi Abete

General Manager Luiss

Giovanni Lo Storto

Dean Luiss Business School SpA

Associate Dean for Sustainability and Impact

Associate Dean for Faculty

Associate Dean for Education and Partnership

Associate Dean for Research