Core Faculty | Luiss Business School - School of Management
Core Faculty
lbs
Core Faculty
lbs
Go to letter
Paolo Boccardelli

Paolo Boccardelli

Full Professor

Management and Corporate Strategy

pboccard@luiss.it

Saverio Bozzolan

Saverio Bozzolan

Full Professor

Introduction to Business Economics

sbozzolan@luiss.it

Federica Brunetta

Federica Brunetta

Assistant Professor

Economia e gestione delle imprese

fbrunetta@luiss.it

Cristiano Busco

Cristiano Busco

Full Professor

Controllo di gestione avanzato

cbusco@luiss.it

Matteo Giuliano Caroli

Matteo Giuliano Caroli

Full Professor

International Business

mcaroli@luiss.it

Viviana D’Angelo

Viviana D’Angelo

Post-doctoral Researcher

Strategy and Management

vdangelo@luiss.it

Matteo De Angelis

Matteo De Angelis

Full Professor

Economia e gestione delle imprese internazionali International business

mdeangelis@luiss.it

Pietro De Giovanni

Pietro De Giovanni

Associate Professor

International operations and supply chain

pdegiovanni@luiss.it

Francesco Di Ciommo

Francesco Di Ciommo

Associate Professor

Diritto privato

fdiciommo@luiss.it

Carmine Di Noia

Carmine Di Noia

on leave - Full Professor

Financial Markets and Banking

cdinoia@luiss.it

Joris Ebbers

Joris Ebbers

Full Professor

Entrepreneurship and Innovation

jebbers@luiss.it

Mathias Falkenstein

Mathias Falkenstein

Professor of Practice

Higher Education Management

mfalkenstein@luiss.it

Carlo Fei

Carlo Fei

Professor of Practice

Luxury Management

cfei@luiss.it

Stefano Franco

Stefano Franco

Post-doctoral Researcher

International Business

sfranco@luiss.it

Luca Giustiniano

Luca Giustiniano

Full Professor

Business Organization

lgiusti@luiss.it

Fabian Homberg

Fabian Homberg

Associate Professor

Organization and Innovation

fhomberg@luiss.it

Laura Innocenti

Laura Innocenti

Lecturer

Organization and Innovation

linnocenti@luiss.it

Giuseppe Francesco Italiano

Giuseppe Francesco Italiano

Full Professor

Computer Science

gitaliano@luiss.it

Jannis Kallinikos

Jannis Kallinikos

Full Professor

Information System

jkallinikos@luiss.it

Christian Lechner

Christian Lechner

Full Professor

Entrepreneurship

clechner@luiss.it

Maria Isabella Leone

Maria Isabella Leone

Associate Professor

Economia e gestione delle imprese

mleone@luiss.it

Roberto Maglione

Roberto Maglione

Professor of Practice

Human Resource Management

rmaglione@luiss.it

Luca Magni

Luca Magni

Professor of Practice

Human resource management

lmagni@luiss.it

Francesca Mastrogiacomi

Francesca Mastrogiacomi

Professor of Practice

Digital Innovation and Business Trasformation

fmastrogiacomi@luiss.it

Marco Mazzù

Marco Mazzù

Professor of Practice

Marketing

mmazzu@luiss.it

Valentina Meliciani

Valentina Meliciani

Full Professor

Applied Economics

vmeliciani@luiss.it

Prem Sagar Menghwar

Prem Sagar Menghwar

Post-doctoral Researcher

Innovation

pmenghwar@luiss.it

Andrea Montefusco

Andrea Montefusco

Lecturer

Organization, HR & Leadership

amontefusco@luiss.it

Katrin Muff

Katrin Muff

Professor of Practice

ERS

kmuff@luiss.it

Pierluigi Murro

Pierluigi Murro

Associate Professor

Corporate Finance

pmurro@luiss.it

Raffaele Oriani

Raffaele Oriani

Full Professor

Corporate Finance

roriani@luiss.it

Valeria Pardossi

Valeria Pardossi

Professor of Practice

Human Resource Management

vpardossi@luiss.it

Alessandra Perri

Alessandra Perri

Associate Professor

Strategy, International Management

aperri@luiss.it

Enzo Peruffo

Enzo Peruffo

Full Professor

Economia e gestione delle imprese Strategie d'impresa

eperuffo@luiss.it

Luca Pirolo

Luca Pirolo

Associate Professor

Economia e gestione delle impreseStrategie d'impresa

lpirolo@luiss.it

Rumen Pozharliev

Rumen Pozharliev

Assistant Professor

Strategy and Entrepreneurship

rpozharliev@luiss.it

Simona Romani

Simona Romani

Full Professor

Consumer Behaviour

sromani@luiss.it

Rosella Santella

Rosella Santella

Lecturer

Finanza Aziendale
Finanza Aziendale Avanzato

rsantella@luiss.it

Tatjana Schneidmüller

Tatjana Schneidmüller

Assistant Professor

Strategy and Innovation

tschneidmulller@luiss.it

Paolo Spagnoletti

Paolo Spagnoletti

Associate Professor

Information Systems and Organization

pspagnoletti@luiss.it

John Sterk

John Sterk

Professor of Practice

International Business

jsterk@luiss.it

Alfio Torrisi

Alfio Torrisi

Professor of Practice

Finance

atorrisi@luiss.it

Arina Tsirkuleva

Arina Tsirkuleva

Post-doctoral Researcher

Industrial Economics and Economic Policy

atsirkuleva@luiss.it

Samuel A. Vigne

Samuel A. Vigne

Full Professor

Finance

svigne@luiss.it

Anna Zanardi Cappon

Anna Zanardi Cappon

Professor of Practice

Leadership and Corporate values

azanardi@luiss.it