lbs
Core Faculty
Core Faculty
lbs
Go to letter
Paolo Boccardelli

Paolo Boccardelli

Full Professor

Management and Corporate Strategy

pboccard@luiss.it

Saverio Bozzolan

Saverio Bozzolan

Full Professor

Introduction to Business Economics

sbozzolan@luiss.it

Federica Brunetta

Federica Brunetta

Associate Professor in Management and Strategy

federica.brunetta@luissbusinessschool.it

Cristiano Busco

Cristiano Busco

Full Professor

Advanced Business Controll

cristiano.busco@luissbusinessschool.it

Matteo Giuliano Caroli

Matteo Giuliano Caroli

Full Professor

International Business

matteo.caroli@luissbusinessschool.it

Josè D'Alessandro

Josè D'Alessandro

Professor of Practice Entrepreneurship and Innovation

jose.dalessandro@luissbusinessschool.it

Viviana D’Angelo

Viviana D’Angelo

Post-doctoral Researcher

Strategy and Management

vdangelo@luiss.it

Matteo De Angelis

Matteo De Angelis

Full Professor

Economia e gestione delle imprese internazionali International business

mdeangelis@luiss.it

Pietro De Giovanni

Pietro De Giovanni

Associate Professor

International operations and supply chain

pdegiovanni@luiss.it

Francesco Di Ciommo

Francesco Di Ciommo

Full Professor

Private Law

fdiciommo@luiss.it

Carmine Di Noia

Carmine Di Noia

on leave - Full Professor

Financial Markets and Banking

cdinoia@luiss.it

Joris Ebbers

Joris Ebbers

Full Professor

Entrepreneurship and Innovation

joris.ebbers@luissbusinessschool.nl

Mathias Falkenstein

Mathias Falkenstein

Professor of Practice

Higher Education Management

mathias.falkenstein@luissbusinessschool.it

Carlo Fei

Carlo Fei

Professor of Practice

Luxury Management

carlo.fei@luissbusinessschool.it

Stefano Franco

Stefano Franco

Post-doctoral Researcher

International Business

sfranco@luiss.it

Luca Giustiniano

Luca Giustiniano

Full Professor

Business Organization

lgiusti@luiss.it

Fabian Homberg

Fabian Homberg

Associate Professor

Organization and Innovation

fhomberg@luiss.it

Laura Innocenti

Laura Innocenti

Lecturer

Organization and Innovation

linnocenti@luiss.it

Giuseppe Francesco Italiano

Giuseppe Francesco Italiano

Full Professor

Computer Science

gitaliano@luiss.it

Jannis Kallinikos

Jannis Kallinikos

Full Professor

Information System

jkallinikos@luiss.it

Maria Isabella Leone

Maria Isabella Leone

Associate Professor

Management and Corporate Business

mariaisabella.leone@luissbusinessschool.it

Roberto Maglione

Roberto Maglione

Professor of Practice

Human Resource Management

roberto.maglione@luissbusinessschool.it

Luca Magni

Luca Magni

Professor of Practice

Human resource management

luca.magni@luissbusinessschool.it

Francesca Mastrogiacomi

Francesca Mastrogiacomi

Professor of Practice

Digital Innovation and Business Trasformation

francesca.mastrogiacomi@luissbusinessschool.it

Valentina Meliciani

Valentina Meliciani

Full Professor

Applied Economics

vmeliciani@luiss.it

Prem Sagar Menghwar

Prem Sagar Menghwar

Post-doctoral Researcher

Innovation

pmenghwar@luiss.it

Andrea Montefusco

Andrea Montefusco

Senior Lecturer

Organization, HR & Leadership

amontefusco@luiss.it

Pierluigi Murro

Pierluigi Murro

Associate Professor

Corporate Finance

pmurro@luiss.it

Valeria Pardossi

Valeria Pardossi

Professor of Practice

Human Resource Management

valeria.pardossi@luissbusinessschool.it

Alessandra Perri

Alessandra Perri

Associate Professor

Strategy, International Management

alessandra.perri@luissbusinessschool.it

Enzo Peruffo

Enzo Peruffo

Full Professor

Corporate Strategy, Governance & Family Business

enzo.peruffo@luissbusinessschool.it

Luca Pirolo

Luca Pirolo

Associate Professor

Management and Corporate Strategy

luca.pirolo@luissbusinessschool.it

Rumen Pozharliev

Rumen Pozharliev

Assistant Professor

Strategy and Entrepreneurship

rpozharliev@luiss.it

Simona Romani

Simona Romani

Full Professor

Consumer Behaviour

sromani@luiss.it

Rosella Santella

Rosella Santella

Lecturer

Finanza Aziendale
Finanza Aziendale Avanzato

rsantella@luiss.it

Paolo Spagnoletti

Paolo Spagnoletti

Associate Professor

Information Systems and Organization

pspagnoletti@luiss.it

Chiara Trombini

Chiara Trombini

Lecturer
Organization and People Management

chiara.trombini@luissbusinessschool.it

Arina Tsirkuleva

Arina Tsirkuleva

Post-doctoral Researcher

Industrial Economics and Economic Policy

atsirkuleva@luiss.it

Anna Zanardi Cappon

Anna Zanardi Cappon

Professor of Practice

Leadership and Corporate values

anna.zanardicappon@luissbusinessschool.it