lbs
SENIOR FELLOW
SENIOR FELLOW
lbs
Go to letter
Sebastiano Bruno Caruso

Sebastiano Bruno Caruso

Full Professor of Labor Law, University of Catania

carusos@luiss.it

Emiliano Di Carlo

Emiliano Di Carlo

Full Professor of Business Economy, University of Rome “Tor Vergata”

edicarlo@luiss.it

Marco Frey

Marco Frey

Full Professor of Economic & Business Management, Sant'Anna School of Advanced Studies

mfrey@luiss.it

Renato Giovannini

Renato Giovannini

Full Professor of Banking and Finance, University Guglielmo Marconi

rgiovannini@luiss.it

Gianni Lorenzoni

Gianni Lorenzoni

Professor Emeritus of Strategic Management, University of Bologna

glorenzoni@luiss.it

Mauro Maré

Mauro Maré

Full Professor of Finance and Banking, University of Rome “La Sapienza”

Finance

mmare@luiss.it

Alberto Mattiacci

Alberto Mattiacci

Full Professor of Corporate Finance, University of Rome “La Sapienza”

amattiacci@luiss.it

Angelo Riccaboni

Angelo Riccaboni

Full Professor of Business Economy, University of Siena

ariccaboni@luiss.it

Riccardo Tiscini

Riccardo Tiscini

Full Professor of Economic & Business Management, Universitas Mercatorum of Rome

rtiscini@luiss.it