Adjunct Faculty | Luiss Business School - School of Management
Adjunct Faculty
lbs
Adjunct Faculty
lbs
Go to letter
Lucio Attinà

Lucio Attinà

CEO Alitalia Loyalty SpA

attinal@luiss.it

Federico Bagnoli Rossi

Federico Bagnoli Rossi

General Secretary, FAPAV - Italian Audiovisual Industry Content Protection Organization

fbagnolirossi@luiss.it

Beniamino Bedusa

Beniamino Bedusa

President of Great Place to work

bbedusa@luiss.it

Alessandro Belli

Alessandro Belli

Head of Tourism Real Estate at Cassa Depositi Prestiti Investimenti Sgr

abelli@luiss.it

Massimo Bello

Massimo Bello

Founder and CEO Wewiki

mbello@luiss.it

Leonardo Bellodi

Leonardo Bellodi

Senior Advisor Libyan Investment Authority

lbellodi@luiss.it

Mario Benedetto

Mario Benedetto

Journalist and Senior Advisor

Paolo Bonolis

Paolo Bonolis

Head of the Banking and Financial Law Department of the Legal and Tax Firm CMS

pbonolis@luiss.it

Pietro Bracco

Pietro Bracco

Founding Partner, Puri Bracco Lenzi and Associates - Law and Tax Firm

pbracco@luiss.it

Pier Paolo Bucalo

Pier Paolo Bucalo

Managing Director, A12Lab

pbucalo@luiss.it

Letizia Carbonetti

Letizia Carbonetti

HR & People Transformation Advisor and Trainer

lcarbonetti@luiss.it

Duilio Carusi

Duilio Carusi

Economista sanitario Istituto Superiore di Sanità

dcarusi@luiss.it

Roberta Casali

Roberta Casali

President, Tages Capital Sgr; Independent Director of the Board, Antirion Sgr

rcasali@luiss.it

Rosario Cerra

Rosario Cerra

Founder and President of the Digital Economy Center and of I CAPITAL

Francesco Cerri

Francesco Cerri

Partner Associato KPMG

fcerri@luiss.it

Gianluca Comin

Gianluca Comin

Socio fondatore di Comin and Partners

gcomin@luiss.it

Fabio Corsico

Fabio Corsico

Director of External Relations, Institutional Affairs and Development for the Caltagirone Group

fcorsico@luiss.it

Luca D'Agnese

Luca D'Agnese

Director CDP Infrastrutture, PA e Territorio - Cassa Depositi e Prestiti

ldagnese@luiss.it

Enrico D'Onofrio

Enrico D'Onofrio

VP EMEA and NA, Deus ex Machina B.V.

edonofrio@luiss.it

Luca Dal Fabbro

Luca Dal Fabbro

Executive Chairman, Renovit Spa

ldalfabbro@luiss.it

Massimo De Benedetti

Massimo De Benedetti

Corporate Vice-President for Research & Innovation at Fincantieri

mdebenedetti@luiss.it

Daniela Della Rosa

Daniela Della Rosa

Corporate International Partner, Curtis

ddellarosa@luiss.it

Manuela Di Giuseppe

Manuela Di Giuseppe

Learning & Development Professional

mdigiuseppe@luiss.it

Lamberto Dolci

Lamberto Dolci

Senior vice president of eni marketing (r & m division)

ldolci@luiss.it

Ivan Dompé

Ivan Dompé

Responsabile Comunicazione Esterna (Terna Spa)

idompe@luiss.it

Francesco Fallacara

Francesco Fallacara

Owner of Studio Fallacara

Luigi Ferraris

Luigi Ferraris

Chief Executive Officer, Ferrovie dello Stato Italiane

lferraris@luiss.it

Carlo Ferro

Carlo Ferro

President of ITA, Italian Trade Agency

cmferro@luiss.it

Alberto Festa

Alberto Festa

Consultant, Kering

festaa@luiss.it

Emiliano Finocchi

Emiliano Finocchi

Project Finance & Internationalization Processes, Luiss Business School Open Consulting

Alessandro Fiocco

Alessandro Fiocco

Responsabile Acquisti e Appalti, Terna

afiocco@luiss.it

Luca Fioravanti

Luca Fioravanti

Consultant at Luiss Business School Open Consulting

lfioravanti.ext@luiss.it

Antonio Funiciello

Antonio Funiciello

Presidency council of ministers

afuniciello@luiss.it

Francesco Galietti

Francesco Galietti

CEO and Founder, Policy Sonar

fgalietti@luiss.it

Alessandro Garofalo

Alessandro Garofalo

Founder “Garofalo & Idee Associate”

agarofalo@luiss.it

Federico Gelli

Federico Gelli

Health Risk Management advisor, Coordination Director of Maxi Emergencies, Asl ToscanaCentro

federico@federicogelli.it

Donato Iacovone

Donato Iacovone

Chairman, Webuild S.p.A

diacovone@luiss.it

Maximo Ibarra

Maximo Ibarra

CEO of Engineering Ingegneria Informatica

mibarra@luiss.it

Renzo Iorio

Renzo Iorio

CEO Nugo Spa - Gruppo Ferrovie dello Stato italiane

renzo.iorio@me.com

Luca Lanetta

Luca Lanetta

Head of Group HR Development, Change Management and Digital HR of Poste Italiane Group

llanetta@luiss.it

Alessandro Lanza

Alessandro Lanza

Executive Director Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei

alanza@luiss.it

Paolo Lanzoni

Paolo Lanzoni

Product Marketing Consultant, Press Relations and Communications expert

planzoni@luiss.it

Emiliano Lazzaro

Emiliano Lazzaro

Head of Loan Advisory, CBRE

elazzaro@luiss.it

Francesco Limone

Francesco Limone

eFM engaging people Leader

Roberto Magnanelli

Roberto Magnanelli

General Manager of one of the branches of Engie group (Omega Concept Impianti e Sistemi)

rmagnanelli@luiss.it

Marco Magnani

Marco Magnani

Economist and essayist, Fellow of IAI-Istituto Affari Internazionali

mmagnani@luiss.it

Emanuele Mangiacotti

Emanuele Mangiacotti

Adjunct Professor & Senior HR Consultant

emangiacotti@luiss.it

Filippo Manucci

Filippo Manucci

Senior Global Vice President Skin,Hair e Personal care di INTERCOS Group

fmanucci@luiss.it

Silvia Marinari

Silvia Marinari

Chief Human Resources Officer, Comau

smarinari@luiss.it

Roberto Marinucci

Roberto Marinucci

Retired Global Executive, Expert in Circular Economy and Diapers Recycling, Procter & Gamble

mmarinucci@luiss.it

Olivia Mariotti

Olivia Mariotti

Founder Olivia Mariotti & Co

omariotti@luiss.it

Paola Mascaro

Paola Mascaro

Communications & Public Affairs Director, Executive at GE, Board member of Valore D - ‎Avio Aero, a GE Aviation business

pmascaro@luiss.it

Alberto Matassino

Alberto Matassino

Corporate General Director RAI

amatassino@luiss.it

Marcello Mentini

Marcello Mentini

Senior Director, Intesa Sanpaolo

Paolo Messa

Paolo Messa

EVP for Italy’s Institutional Relations at Leonardo SpA

pmessa@luiss.it

Stefano Maria Mezzopera

Stefano Maria Mezzopera

Risk Manager and formatore

smezzopera@luiss.it

Lelio Mondella

Lelio Mondella

CEO Strategic Advisor of Private Equity Funds

Lorenza Morandini

Lorenza Morandini

Managing Director, Angels4Women

Lmorandini@luiss.it

Marco Morelli

Marco Morelli

Executive Chairman AXA IM

mmorelli@luiss.it

Luca Olivari

Luca Olivari

Consulente per i membri del consiglio di amministrazione e il senior management delle organizzazioni globali

lolivari@luiss.it

Fabrizio Pagani

Fabrizio Pagani

Global Head of Economics and Capital Market Strategy, Muzinich&Co

fpagani@luiss.it

Paolo Palazzo

Paolo Palazzo

Consulente di organizzazione e gestione per istituzioni educative e organizzazioni senza scopo di lucro

ppalazzo@luiss.it

Alfredo Pallini

Alfredo Pallini

Direttore Generale Fondo Interbancario di Tutela dei Depositi

apallini@luiss.it

Alessandro Papaniaros

Alessandro Papaniaros

Group Program Manager, Banca MCC

apapaniaros@luiss.it

Monica Parrella

Monica Parrella

Director of Human Resources, MEF

moparrella@luiss.it

Adalberto Pellegrino

Adalberto Pellegrino

Chief financial officer, Rai Way

pellegrinoa@luiss.it

Lorenza Pigozzi

Lorenza Pigozzi

Direttore Comunicazione e Relazioni Istituzionali, Gruppo Mediobanca

lpigozzi@luiss.it

Manlio Pisu

Manlio Pisu

Head of Media Relations, CONSOB

mpisu@luiss.it

Alessandra Priante

Alessandra Priante

Director - Regional Department for Europe at World Tourism Organization (UNWTO)

apriante@luiss.it

Leonardo Quattrocchi

Leonardo Quattrocchi

Consigliere del Ministro dell'Economia e delle Finanze per l'attrazione degli investimenti

lquattrocchi@luiss.it

Matteo Rinaldi

Matteo Rinaldi

Co-founder Human Centric Group

mrinaldi@luiss.it

Mario Rocco

Mario Rocco

Partner - Head of Valuation, Modelling & Economics EY Italy

Emiliano Russo

Emiliano Russo

Founding Partner ERRElegal, law firm

erusso@luiss.it

Patrizia Rutigliano

Patrizia Rutigliano

EVP Government Affairs, Corporate Social Responsibility and Communications, Snam

prutigliano@luiss.it

Pasquale Salzano

Pasquale Salzano

Chief International Affairs CDP & President Simest Spa

psalzano@luiss.it

Gianfranco Scalabrini

Gianfranco Scalabrini

3H partners - Managing Partner

gscalabrini@luiss.it

Stefano Scalera

Stefano Scalera

Responsabile Affari Esteri, AS Roma

sscalera@luiss.it

Fabrizio Sechi

Fabrizio Sechi

Director of Deloitte Risk Advisory

fsechi@luiss.it

Andrea Silvestri

Andrea Silvestri

Partner Founder and Head of the Tax Department, BonelliErede

asilvestri@luiss.it

Marco Simoni

Marco Simoni

Head Human Technopole Foundation

msimoni@luiss.it

Michele Stella

Michele Stella

Chief Executive Officer Torre SGR

mstella@luiss.it

Andrea Valenti

Andrea Valenti

Senior Advisor Arthur D Little Spa

avalenti@luiss.it

Mauro Valenti

Mauro Valenti

Founder e Manager Turnaround Management

mvalenti@luiss.it

Flavio Venturini

Flavio Venturini

Innovation Director, ICONSULTING

fventurini@luiss.it

Giacomo Vernarecci

Giacomo Vernarecci

Director in the Project Finance Capital Advisory team, UniCredit

gvernarecci@luiss.it

Raffaele Vitale

Raffaele Vitale

Partner and Board member at Innext, Italian consulting firm

rvitale@luiss.it

Marco Vulpiani

Marco Vulpiani

Equity Partner di Deloitte Financial Advisory S.r.l.

mvulpiani@luiss.it

Giovanni Zazzerini

Giovanni Zazzerini

General Secretary INSME

gzazzerini@luiss.it