lbs
Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lbs
Go to letter
Lucio AttinĂ 

Lucio AttinĂ 

CEO, Alitalia Loyalty SpA

lattina@luiss.it

Federico Bagnoli Rossi

Federico Bagnoli Rossi

General Secretary and Member of the Board, FAPAV

fbagnolirossi@luiss.it

Francesca Barbieri

Francesca Barbieri

Global Head of Clinical and Regulatory Affairs, ElectroPhysiology Frontiers

fbarbieri@luiss.it

Beniamino Bedusa

Beniamino Bedusa

President, Great place to work

bbedusa@luiss.it

Alessandro Belli

Alessandro Belli

‎Head of Tourism Real Estate, ‎Cassa Depositi Prestiti Investimenti Sgr

abelli@luiss.it

Massimo Bello

Massimo Bello

Founder and AD, Wekiwi

mbello@luiss.it

Leonardo Bellodi

Leonardo Bellodi

Member at the Executive Office of Anti-Money Laundering and Counter Terrorism Finance

lbellodi@luiss.it

Mario Benedetto

Mario Benedetto

Journalist and Senior Advisor

mbenedetto@luiss.it

Paolo Bonolis

Paolo Bonolis

Head of the Italian Banking and Finance Department, CMS Adonnino Ascoli & Cavasola Scamoni

pbonolis@luiss.it

Pietro Bracco

Pietro Bracco

Founding Partner, Puri Bracco Lenzi e Associati

pbracco@luiss.it

Pier Paolo Bucalo

Pier Paolo Bucalo

Managing Director, A12Lab

pbucalo@luiss.it

Giovanni Capano

Giovanni Capano

President of the Board of Directors, Mettola Winery

gcapano@luiss.it

Letizia Carbonetti

Letizia Carbonetti

Performance Coach and Trainer

lcarbonetti@luiss.it

Duilio Carusi

Duilio Carusi

Healthcare Advisor

dcarusi@luiss.it

Flavio Caruso

Flavio Caruso

Country & Pharma Chief Financial Officer, Novartis

fcaruso@luiss.it

Roberta Casali

Roberta Casali

Vice President Finance and Risk Management, Asian Development Bank (ADB)

rcasali@luiss.it

Giuseppe Cavallaro

Giuseppe Cavallaro

Lawyer, Studio Legale Cavallaro

gcavallaro@luiss.it

Rosario Cerra

Rosario Cerra

Founder and President, Centro Economia Digitale and I Capital

rcerra@luiss.it

Francesco Cerri

Francesco Cerri

Partner, KPMG Advisory

fcerri@luiss.it

Vittorio Cino

Vittorio Cino

General Manager, Federvini

vcino@luiss.it

Gianluca Comin

Gianluca Comin

Founder and President, Comin & Partners

gcomin@luiss.it

Fabio Corsico

Fabio Corsico

Director of External Relations, Institutional Affairs and Development, Caltagirone Spa

fcorsico@luiss.it

Riccardo Corsini

Riccardo Corsini

Advertising and Brand Strategy, Gruppo Ferrovie dello Stato italiane

rcorsini@luiss.it

Luca D'Agnese

Luca D'Agnese

Head of the Policy, Evaluation and Advisory Department, CDP

ldagnese@luiss.it

Enrico D'Onofrio

Enrico D'Onofrio

Vice President EMEA and East NA, Deus Ex Machina Italy

edonofrio@luiss.it

Daniela Della Rosa

Daniela Della Rosa

Partner, Curtis, Mallet - Prevost, Colt & Mosle LLP International Law Firm

ddellarosa@luiss.it

Lamberto Dolci

Lamberto Dolci

Senior Vice President Marketing, ENI

ldolci@luiss.it

Ivan Dompé

Ivan Dompé

Chief of Communications, Terna Spa

idompe@luiss.it

Francesco Fallacara

Francesco Fallacara

Chairman of the board of auditors, TIM retail

ffallacara@luiss.it

Luigi Ferraris

Luigi Ferraris

CEO, Gruppo Ferrovie dello Stato Italiane

lferraris@luiss.it

Carlo Ferro

Carlo Ferro

President, Italian Trade Agency

cferro@luiss.it

Alberto Festa

Alberto Festa

Commercial Director Watch and Jewelry, Dolce&Gabbana

afesta@luiss.it

Emiliano Finocchi

Emiliano Finocchi

Leadership Team Member, Luiss BS Open Consulting

efinocchi@luiss.it

Alessandro Fiocco

Alessandro Fiocco

Chief Procurement Officer, Terna Group

afiocco@luiss.it

Luca Fioravanti

Luca Fioravanti

Consultant, Luiss Business School Open Consulting

lfioravanti@luiss.it

Antonio Funiciello

Antonio Funiciello

Chief of Staff, Presidency of the Council of Ministers

afuniciello@luiss.it

Francesco Galietti

Francesco Galietti

CEO and Founder, Policy Sonar

fgalietti@luiss.it

Alessandro Garofalo

Alessandro Garofalo

CEO & Founder, Garofalo & Idee Associate

agarofalo@luiss.it

Federico Gelli

Federico Gelli

Director of Health, Welfare and Social Cohesion, Regione Toscana

fgelli@luiss.it

Donato Iacovone

Donato Iacovone

President, WeBuild Group

diacovone@luiss.it

Maximo Ibarra

Maximo Ibarra

CEO and General manager, Engineering Ingegneria Informatica S.p.A

mibarra@luiss.it

Renzo Iorio

Renzo Iorio

CEO, Nugo Spa - Gruppo Ferrovie dello Stato italiane

riorio@luiss.it

Luca Lanetta

Luca Lanetta

Head of HR Development, Gruppo Poste Italiane

llanetta@luiss.it

Alessandro Lanza

Alessandro Lanza

Executive Director , Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei

alanza@luiss.it

Paolo Lanzoni

Paolo Lanzoni

Product Marketing Consultant and Communications expert

planzoni@luiss.it

Emiliano Lazzaro

Emiliano Lazzaro

Head of Loan Advisory, CBRE London

elazzaro@luiss.it

Francesco Limone

Francesco Limone

Engaging People Leader, eFM

flimone@luiss.it

Marco Magnani

Marco Magnani

Economist and essayist Fellow, IAI-Istituto Affari Internazionali.

mmagnani@luiss.it

Emanuele Mangiacotti

Emanuele Mangiacotti

Senior HR consultant & Contract Professor

emangiacotti@luiss.it

Filippo Manucci

Filippo Manucci

Global Senior Vice President Personal Care , Intercos

fmanucci@luiss.it

Silvia Marinari

Silvia Marinari

Chief Human Resources, Tinexta

smarinari@luiss.it

Roberto Marinucci

Roberto Marinucci

Former Global Executive

rmarinucci@luiss.it

Olivia Mariotti

Olivia Mariotti

Founder, Olivia Mariotti & Co

omariotti@luiss.it

Paola Mascaro

Paola Mascaro

Head of marketing and Communication, Accenture

pmascaro@luiss.it

Alberto Matassino

Alberto Matassino

Corporate General Director, RAI

amatassino@luiss.it

Marcello Mentini

Marcello Mentini

Senior Director, Intesa Sanpaolo

mmentini@luiss.it

Paolo Messa

Paolo Messa

Executive Vice President, Leonardo SpA

pmessa@luiss.it

Antonio Mexia

Antonio Mexia

Former CEO, EDP - Energias de Portugal

Andrea Minarini

Andrea Minarini

Director, UOC Forensic Medicine and Risk Management (Usl Bologna Complex Structure)

aminarini@luiss.it

Lelio Mondella

Lelio Mondella

Board member, CEO, Strategic Advisor, Food & Luxury Companies

lmondella@luiss.it

Lorenza Morandini

Lorenza Morandini

Managing Director, Angels4Women

lmorandini@luiss.it

Marco Morelli

Marco Morelli

Executive Chairman, AXA IM

mmorelli@luiss.it

Luca Olivari

Luca Olivari

Head of Open Consulting

lolivari@luiss.it

Fabrizio Pagani

Fabrizio Pagani

Global Head of Economics and Capital Market Strategy, Muzinich&Co

fpagani@luiss.it

Alfredo Pallini

Alfredo Pallini

General Director, Fondo Interbancario di Tutela dei Depositi

apallini@luiss.it

Alessandro Papaniaros

Alessandro Papaniaros

Group Program Manager, Mediocredito centrale Spa

apapaniaros@luiss.it

Monica Parrella

Monica Parrella

Executive General of State

moparrella@luiss.it

Stefano Pelle

Stefano Pelle

Founder Partner, SP Associates Consultants

spelle@luiss.it

Adalberto Pellegrino

Adalberto Pellegrino

Direttore finanziario, Rai Way

pellegrinoa@luiss.it

Lorenza Pigozzi

Lorenza Pigozzi

Communications and Institutional Relations Director, Mediobanca Group

lpigozzi@luiss.it

Manlio Pisu

Manlio Pisu

Head of Media Relations, CONSOB

mpisu@luiss.it

Marcello Presicci

Marcello Presicci

Advisory Board Chairman, ABI

mpresicci@luiss.it

Alessandra Priante

Alessandra Priante

Director , Regional Department for Europe at World Tourism Organization (UNWTO)

apriante@luiss.it

Edoardo Pulone

Edoardo Pulone

Franchise Head Neurology and Immunology, Sanofi

epulone@luiss.it

Matteo Rinaldi

Matteo Rinaldi

Co-Founder, Human Centric Group LTD

mrinaldi@luiss.it

Mario Rocco

Mario Rocco

Partner - Head of Valuation, Modelling & Economics, EY

mrocco@luiss.it

Emiliano Russo

Emiliano Russo

Counsel, Deloitte Legal

erusso@luiss.it

Patrizia Rutigliano

Patrizia Rutigliano

‎Executive Vice President of Government Affairs, CSR and Communication, SNAM

prutigliano@luiss.it

Marco Saletta

Marco Saletta

Southern Europe General Manager, Sony Interactive Entertainment

msaletta@luiss.it

Gianfranco Scalabrini

Gianfranco Scalabrini

Managing Partner, 3H Partners

gscalabrini@luiss.it

Stefano Scalera

Stefano Scalera

Executive, Ministry of Economy and Finance

sscalera@luiss.it

Fabrizio Sechi

Fabrizio Sechi

ERM Director, Deloitte

fasechi@luiss.it

Luca Silla

Luca Silla

Senior Financial Advisor, Studio Fiorini

lsilla@luiss.it

Andrea Silvestri

Andrea Silvestri

Founding Partner, BonelliErede

asilvestri@luiss.it

Marco Simoni

Marco Simoni

President, Human Technopole

msimoni@luiss.it

Maria Elena Soffientini

Maria Elena Soffientini

Market Access & Public Affairs Director, Lundbeck

mesoffientini@luiss.it

Gianluca Stancati

Gianluca Stancati

Equity Partner, KPMG Italy Tax&Legal

gstancati@luiss.it

Francesca Tauriello

Francesca Tauriello

Media Distribution Consultant, Effetieffe Distribution

ftauriello@luiss.it

Piermario Tedeschi

Piermario Tedeschi

Founder & Managing Director, Digital Angels

ptedeschi@luiss.it

Valerio Toniolo

Valerio Toniolo

Government Commissioner

vtoniolo@luiss.it

Andrea Valenti

Andrea Valenti

Senior Advisor, Arthur D Little Spa

avalenti@luiss.it

Flavio Venturini

Flavio Venturini

Innovation Director, I Consulting

fventurini@luiss.it

Giacomo Vernarecci

Giacomo Vernarecci

Director Energy & Infrastructure Finance, UniCredit

gvernarecci@luiss.it

Raffaele Vitale

Raffaele Vitale

Managing Partner, Hoverture

rvitale@luiss.it

Marco Vulpiani

Marco Vulpiani

Equity Partner, Deloitte Financial Advisory S.r.l.

mvulpiani@luiss.it

Giovanni Zazzerini

Giovanni Zazzerini

Secretary General, INSME

gzazzerini@luiss.it