Adjunct Faculty | Luiss Business School - School of Management
Adjunct Faculty
lbs
Adjunct Faculty
lbs
Vai alla lettera
Giorgio Andreoli

Giorgio Andreoli

Entrepreneur, Angel Investor

gandreoli@luiss.it

Sandro Arcese

Sandro Arcese

Human Resources Manager, Caterpillar, Italy

aarcese@luiss.it

Lucio Attinà

Lucio Attinà

Managing Director Alitalia Loyalty SpA

attinal@luiss.it

Federico Bagnoli Rossi

Federico Bagnoli Rossi

General Secretary, FAPAV - Italian Audiovisual Industry Content Protection Organization

fbagnolirossi@luiss.it

Beniamino Bedusa

Beniamino Bedusa

Presidente di Great Place to work

bbedusa@luiss.it

Alessandro Belli

Alessandro Belli

Head of Tourism Real Estate at Cassa Depositi Prestiti Investimenti Sgr

abelli@luiss.it

Massimo Bello

Massimo Bello

Fondatore e AD Wewiki

mbello@luiss.it

Leonardo Bellodi

Leonardo Bellodi

Senior Advisor Libyan Investment Authority

lbellodi@luiss.it

Leonardo Berlingieri

Leonardo Berlingieri

Commercial Director

Innovation/Trade Mktg/Business Development/Sales/MKTG

lberlingieri@luiss.it

Paolo Bonolis

Paolo Bonolis

Head of the Banking and Financial Law Department of the Legal and Tax Firm CMS

pbonolis@luiss.it

Pietro Bracco

Pietro Bracco

Partner presso AndPartners Tax and Law Firm

pbracco@luiss.it

Pier Paolo Bucalo

Pier Paolo Bucalo

Managing Director, A12Lab

pbucalo@luiss.it

Giusy Cannone

Giusy Cannone

AD Fashion Technology Accelerator

gcannone@luiss.it

Giovanni Capano

Giovanni Capano

Presidente e Direttore Marketing Internazionale ed Export, Mettola Winery

gcapano@luiss.it

Letizia Carbonetti

Letizia Carbonetti

HR & People Transformation Advisor and Trainer

lcarbonetti@luiss.it

Duilio Carusi

Duilio Carusi

Economista sanitario Istituto Superiore di Sanità

dcarusi@luiss.it

Roberta Casali

Roberta Casali

Presidente, Tages Capital Sgr; Consigiere di Amministrazione Indipendente, Antirion Sgr

rcasali@luiss.it

Edovige Catitti

Edovige Catitti

Chairman, Revalo Spa’s Board

ecatitti@luiss.it

Francesco Cerri

Francesco Cerri

Associate Partner KPMG

fcerri@luiss.it

Gianluca Comin

Gianluca Comin

Founding partner di Comin and Partners

gcomin@luiss.it

Fabio Corsico

Fabio Corsico

Director of External Relations, Institutional Affairs and Development for the Caltagirone Group

fcorsico@luiss.it

Luca D'Agnese

Luca D'Agnese

Director CDP Infrastrutture, PA e Territorio - Cassa Depositi e Prestiti

ldagnese@luiss.it

Enrico D'Onofrio

Enrico D'Onofrio

VP EMEA and NA, Deus ex Machina B.V.

edonofrio@luiss.it

Luca Dal Fabbro

Luca Dal Fabbro

Executive Chairman, Renovit Spa

ldalfabbro@luiss.it

Massimo De Benedetti

Massimo De Benedetti

Corporate Vice-President for Research & Innovation at Fincantieri

mdebenedetti@luiss.it

Daniela Della Rosa

Daniela Della Rosa

Corporate International Partner, Curtis

ddellarosa@luiss.it

Manuela Di Giuseppe

Manuela Di Giuseppe

Learning & Development Professional

mdigiuseppe@luiss.it

Ivan Dompé

Ivan Dompé

Chief of External Communications (Terna Spa)

idompe@luiss.it

Luigi Ferraris

Luigi Ferraris

Chief Executive Officer, Ferrovie dello Stato Italiane

lferraris@luiss.it

Carlo Ferro

Carlo Ferro

President of ITA, Italian Trade Agency

cmferro@luiss.it

Alberto Festa

Alberto Festa

Consultant, Kering

festaa@luiss.it

Alessandro Fiocco

Alessandro Fiocco

Responsabile Acquisti e Appalti, Terna

afiocco@luiss.it

Antonio Funiciello

Antonio Funiciello

Presidenza del Consiglio dei ministri

afuniciello@luiss.it

Francesco Galietti

Francesco Galietti

CEO and Founder, Policy Sonar

fgalietti@luiss.it

Alessandro Garofalo

Alessandro Garofalo

Fondatore “Garofalo & Idee Associate”

agarofalo@luiss.it

Federico Gelli

Federico Gelli

Health Risk Management advisor, Coordination Director of Maxi Emergencies, Asl ToscanaCentro

federico@federicogelli.it

Donato Iacovone

Donato Iacovone

Chairman, Webuild S.p.A

diacovone@luiss.it

Maximo Ibarra

Maximo Ibarra

CEO of Engineering Ingegneria Informatica

mibarra@luiss.it

Renzo Iorio

Renzo Iorio

Amministratore Delegato e Direttore Generale Italia, Grecia, Israele e Malta ACCORHOTELS

renzo.iorio@me.com

Luca Lanetta

Luca Lanetta

Head of HR Development, Change Management and Digital HR, Gruppo Poste Italiane

llanetta@luiss.it

Alessandro Lanza

Alessandro Lanza

Direttore esecutivo presso Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei

alanza@luiss.it

Paolo Lanzoni

Paolo Lanzoni

Product Marketing Consultant, Press Relations and Communications expert

planzoni@luiss.it

Emiliano Lazzaro

Emiliano Lazzaro

Head of Loan Advisory, CBRE

elazzaro@luiss.it

Roberto Magnanelli

Roberto Magnanelli

Direttore Generale di una delle filiali del gruppo Engie (Omega Concept Impianti e Sistemi)

rmagnanelli@luiss.it

Marco Magnani

Marco Magnani

Economist and essayist, Fellow of IAI-Istituto Affari Internazionali

mmagnani@luiss.it

Emanuele Mangiacotti

Emanuele Mangiacotti

Adjunct Professor & Senior HR Consultant

emangiacotti@luiss.it

Filippo Manucci

Filippo Manucci

Senior Global Vice President Skin,Hair e Personal care di INTERCOS Group e CEO di CRB -Centre de Recherche Biocosmetiques SA (Svizzera)

fmanucci@luiss.it

Silvia Marinari

Silvia Marinari

Chief Human Resources Officer, Comau

smarinari@luiss.it

Roberto Marinucci

Roberto Marinucci

Retired Global Executive, Expert in Circular Economy and Diapers Recycling, Procter & Gamble

mmarinucci@luiss.it

Olivia Mariotti

Olivia Mariotti

Founder Olivia Mariotti & Co

omariotti@luiss.it

Paola Mascaro

Paola Mascaro

Communications & Public Affairs Director, Executive at GE, Board member of Valore D - ‎Avio Aero, a GE Aviation business

pmascaro@luiss.it

Alberto Matassino

Alberto Matassino

Corporate General Director RAI

amatassino@luiss.it

Paolo Messa

Paolo Messa

EVP for Italy’s Institutional Relations at Leonardo SpA

pmessa@luiss.it

Stefano Maria Mezzopera

Stefano Maria Mezzopera

Risk Manager and formatore

smezzopera@luiss.it

Lorenza Morandini

Lorenza Morandini

Fulbright, Supply Chain & Innovation, Venture Capital, Board Member BCG & Indesit, A4W & SIT group

lmorandini@luiss.it

Marco Morelli

Marco Morelli

Executive Chairman AXA IM

mmorelli@luiss.it

Bernardo Notarangelo

Bernardo Notarangelo

Presidente Milano Ristorazione SpA.

bnotarangelo@luiss.it

Luca Olivari

Luca Olivari

Advisor to board members and senior management of global organizations, with specific focus on non-profit and government entities

lolivari@luiss.it

Gianluca Oricchio

Gianluca Oricchio

C.E.O. Muzinich & Co. SGR, Global Head of Artificial Intelligence and Robotics, Muzinich & Co

goricchio@luiss.it

Fabrizio Pagani

Fabrizio Pagani

Global Head of Economics and Capital Market Strategy, Muzinich&Co

fpagani@luiss.it

Alfredo Pallini

Alfredo Pallini

Director General of the Interbank Deposit Protection Fund

apallini@luiss.it

Alessandro Papaniaros

Alessandro Papaniaros

Group Program Manager, Banca MCC

apapaniaros@luiss.it

Monica Parrella

Monica Parrella

Director of Human Resources, MEF

mparrella@luiss.it

Adalberto Pellegrino

Adalberto Pellegrino

Chief financial officer, Rai Way

pellegrinoa@luiss.it

Lorenza Pigozzi

Lorenza Pigozzi

Communications and Institutional Relations Director, Mediobanca Group

lpigozzi@luiss.it

Manlio Pisu

Manlio Pisu

Ufficio Stampa CONSOB

mpisu@luiss.it

Alessandra Priante

Alessandra Priante

Director - Regional Department for Europe at World Tourism Organization (UNWTO)

apriante@luiss.it

Matteo Rinaldi

Matteo Rinaldi

Direttore Europa Centrale e Africa Garrison Group

mrinaldi@luiss.it

Luigi Rizzi

Luigi Rizzi

Managing Partner, GIM Lega

lrizzi@luiss.it

Raoul Romoli Venturi

Raoul Romoli Venturi

Communication and Public RelationsDirector, Ferrero

rromoliventuri@luiss.it

Emiliano Russo

Emiliano Russo

Founding Partner ERRElegal, law firm

erusso@luiss.it

Patrizia Rutigliano

Patrizia Rutigliano

EVP Government Affairs, Corporate Social Responsibility and Communications, Snam

prutigliano@luiss.it

Pasquale Salzano

Pasquale Salzano

Chief International Affairs CDP & President Simest Spa

psalzano@luiss.it

Gianfranco Scalabrini

Gianfranco Scalabrini

3H partners - Managing Partner & Presidente Natational Instititute of Molecular Genetics & Boost founding partner

gscalabrini@luiss.it

Stefano Scalera

Stefano Scalera

Head of External Affairs, AS Roma

sscalera@luiss.it

Fabrizio Sechi

Fabrizio Sechi

Deputy Head of Consulting & ERM Director, Aon Advisory & Solutions

fsechi@luiss.it

Marco Simoni

Marco Simoni

President, Fondazione Human Technopole

msimoni@luiss.it

Michele Stella

Michele Stella

Amministratore Delegato Torre SGR

mstella@luiss.it

Luca Tomassini

Luca Tomassini

President & CEO Vetrya Group

ltomassini@luiss.it

Valerio Toniolo

Valerio Toniolo

Commissario di Governo

vtoniolo@luiss.it

Andrea Valenti

Andrea Valenti

Senior Advisor Arthur D Little Spa

avalenti@luiss.it

Mauro Valenti

Mauro Valenti

Fondatore e Manager Turnaround Management

mvalenti@luiss.it

Flavio Venturini

Flavio Venturini

Innovation Director, ICONSULTING

fventurini@luiss.it

Giacomo Vernarecci

Giacomo Vernarecci

Director in the Project Finance Capital Advisory team, UniCredit

gvernarecci@luiss.it

Raffaele Vitale

Raffaele Vitale

Partner and Board member at Innext, Italian consulting firm

rvitale@luiss.it

Marco Vulpiani

Marco Vulpiani

Equity Partner di Deloitte Financial Advisory S.r.l.

mvulpiani@luiss.it

Giovanni Zazzerini

Giovanni Zazzerini

Segretario Generale di INSME, Rete Internazionale per le Piccole e Medie Imprese

gzazzerini@luiss.it